About

DYNAMIC FRAME was founded in 2013 as a full-service film production company, located in the heart of Zurich. We produce a variety of moving image content, such as fiction and documentary films, adverts and music videos. We are committed to developing and maintaining sustainable and solution-driven production processes with our clients and collaborators.

COMMERCIALS

+41 (0)44 310 45 45


Luzius Fischer
Executive Producer / Partner

luzius.fischer@dynamic-frame.ch


Theresa Berres
Producer - New Business
theresa.berres@dynamic-frame.ch

Alina Benz
Producer

alina.benz@dynamic-frame.ch

Daniel Loepfe
Postproduction Supervisor
daniel.loepfe@dynamic-frame.ch


Nayan Barby

Backoffice
nayan.barby@dynamic-frame.ch

INDEPENDENT
+41 (0)44 310 45 50

jonas.ulrich@dynamic-frame.ch

philipp.ritler@dynamic-frame.ch

nicole.boner@dynamic-frame.ch
#MEET THE TEAM
#MEET THE TEAM
Luzius Fischer
Executive Producer / Partner
Jonas Ulrich
Director, Creative Producer / Partner
Theresa Berres
Producer Commercials
Alina Benz
Producer Commercials
Nicole Boner-Ulrich
Producer Fiction & Doc
Philipp Ritler
Producer Fiction & Doc
Daniel Loepfe
Post-Production Supervisor
Sven Brauchli
Camera Assistant & Infrastructure
Jeanna Koba
Freelance Producer Music Videos
Nayan Barby
Office Manager
Laura Süess
Production Assistant
Zoé Buess
Junior Post Producer
Daniel Blumensev
Assistant Editor & Camera Assistant
Gion Tschümperlin
Production Intern
Claudio Sipka
Freelance Motion Artist
Jonas Fischer
Freelance Director of Photography